Mr Bump and slight panic

Brodie bumped his head and demanded Mr Bump be brought to him from the fridge. Just as well he’s so cute……
Incidentally this photo was taken while the big boy was on the potty! All going well and daily deposits since the weekend:)

I made the decision last week to apply for a stand at my first craft fair. I was feeling pretty positive but now in a bit of a self induced panic. What if no one buys a thing? Will I look like a complete plum? Are people just humoring me by saying I can do this? What the heck was I thinking?

I ordered some linen fabric online and while the quality is really great the colour is darker than I expected. I probably have time to change it, or should I just plough on? See what I mean – self induced panic. Get sewing Caroline…….

Leave a Reply

