10 Secrets

I cannot sleep unless the duvet cover fastenings are at the foot of the bed.

I cannot sleep with socks on, I feel like I can’t breathe.

I can sleep pretty much anywhere, the Musee D’orsay in Paris on honeymoon, is one of my best just ask Greig. I’m pretty sure I did have socks on, mmmm maybe disregard above secret.

I always imagined my baby would look just like me. That’s pretty selfish, right?

I still don’t really understand why Star Wars means so much to so many.

Once when I was quite little and sharing a room with my brother, I got up to tell him I felt sick. I was sick in his lap and then got back into bed and went back to sleep. Without socks.

The fact that I will never be a real ballerina still really upsets me.

I don’t think I will ever be thin, but I don’t think I will ever stop wishing I was.

I really wish I could draw well.

Anyone care to share a secret? Go on, jump in, it feels good. x

2 thoughts on “10 Secrets

  1. Would have emailed you Caroline but don’t see your email address anywhere. Yes, it was YOU I was referring to on my blog! Thanks for your comment. Your sick secret was made me laugh. Keeping my secrets to myself!

Leave a Reply

