It’s been nearly a week since I last lost the contents of my stomach down the loo. Woo hoo, get me.

I’m reading this book ‘Origins’ by Annie Murphy Paul.

I’m really enjoying it, I’m fascinated by epidemiology generally and this brings a whole new angle to the eternal nature/nurture debate. Click for the NYtimes review.

.

You can totally borrow it when I’m finished.

Brodie is with Morag just now and she sent me this photo.

He’s been eating chocolate mousse. When Granny (gently I’m sure:) suggested that two mousses were probably enough, the boy announced ‘I think not’.

Leave a Reply

