Bump

So Two hasn’t shown any real signs of arriving any time soon, but who am I kidding? I had no ‘sense’ that Brodie was coming so what makes me think things will be any different this time? I actually feel really pretty good. I’m tired and have the usual pregnancy related aches and pains but I think I should be thankful for another straightforward and healthy pregnancy. It’s a strange mix of wanting to enjoy these last weeks of carrying the new baby and wanting my body back without the extra strain of pregnancy.
Here’s a bump comparison
Brodie at 38 weeks

Two at 38 weeks

One thought on “Bump

Leave a Reply

