Reboot

Sometimes I find being mum to two small children a bit like being the world’s crappest laptop. I don’t have enough working memory to keep track of everything going on. Sure I can tell you how long since Brodie’s last pee, when Grier needs fed, where the Duplo pig is (not the cow though, that sucker was lost for months) but sometimes I just run out of room and I can’t remember really important things. Things like where I put my purse. Which is why I have spent the best part of that last two hours looking for it.
I found it under a pair of pants. That probably gives you an insight into both my mental state and the state of my house.
PS. Hello LoPo ladies – it was lovely to see you even though Brodie’s a wee clipe and told you all about the missing purse.

3 thoughts on “Reboot

  1. Brodie didn’t tell me about the missing purse! Mind you he did tell Great Granda that he had not been out at all today!!!! Mx

  2. Watching Earthflight on iPlayer with my lot this afternoon (kind of lovely listening to David Tennant I must admit) and when the flamingoes came on they all said ‘Oh Brodie likes them!’. That’s what he said during his visit yesterday!
    Lovely to see you all x

Leave a Reply

