Wash Day

This is Brodie’s wash day necklace.

He quite likes it. He is less keen on taking off his pyjamas so I can actually, you know, wash them.
However the necklace works with most outfits.

And this is why I never get any housework done. I moved the rug onto the couch so I could hoover and mop the floor. Mum, Mum, look at my telescope. Mum, Mum, can you see me?

Why, yes Brodie, I can!

Sorry about the grainy photos, forgot to actually check camera settings as usual.

One thought on “Wash Day

Leave a Reply

