Wake Up

Most days Grier wakes up from her nap and Brodie is still sleeping. Sometimes she’s happy to play with me for a while but sooner or later she realises Brodie is not around and so heads into his room to find him. I find it the mushiest part of my day. Brodie for his part is generally very positive about being roused in this manner, sweet boy.

wake up 1

wake up 2

wake up 3</a

wake up 4

I’ve just dontated to Nella’s Triple Crown appeal which you can read about here. Kelle’s blog is one I read frequently, I never fail to come away feeling amused, inspired or just plain ready to take on the world. Check it out.

One thought on “Wake Up

Leave a Reply

